Carrick Camp 2017

CARRICK CAMP 2017

Sunday June 4   7pm  
Miracle Service
with Evangelist
Reverend Gordon Williams

Sunday June 11   7pm
Old Tyme Gospel Sing-Along
with Marlene Dietz
featuring the Co-op Choir
and the Living Stones

2017
Gospel Concerts

Sunday June 18  7pm
The Proverbs

Sunday June 25  7pm
Rescue Junction

Sunday July 2  7pm
Vocal Legacy

Sunday July 9  7pm
Vessels of Honour

Sunday July 16  7pm
Heading Home

*************************

Tuesday July 18, 12 noon

Senior's Luncheon
-by donation only-
catered by Bob Foreman

followed by
The Lighthouse
Ministry in Song

*************************

Sunday July 23  7pm
The Master's Four

Sunday July 30  7pm
Potter's Clay

Sunday Aug 6  7pm
The Chapelaires
     
Sunday Aug 13  7pm 
  The Watchmen Quartet
       
*************************

Sunday Aug 20
5pm
*Hot Roast Beef & Chicken

Dinner Buffet*
catered by Maribeth Nevin

Adult $ 18.00
Child 5 and under free

Tickets
MUST   be purchased
BEFORE      Mon Aug 14/2017
for tickets   call Betty
1-519-881-0037

7pm
Canada's Double Portion
The Hemmerling Family
Mom, Dad & nine children
from North Battleford
Saskatchewan

***************************
Season Finale
Sunday Aug 27  7pm
The Torchmen Quartet

...Delicious goodies to follow!...

_____________

All concerts
are a free will offering only

_______________________

*Vacation Bible School*

Tue July 11 - Fri Jul 14

9am to 12 noon

Age 4 to grade 7 (completed)

Theme ... "The Great Treasure Hunt"

for registration contact

Barb Foerster 519-799-5571